Team

Ulrich Blessing

Leiter Kontrollstelle IKSS
Telefon: +41 33 972 30 00
E-Mail: blessing@ikss.ch

Markus Koller

Elektro-Ingenieur
Telefon: +41 33 972 30 14
E-Mail: koller@ikss.ch

Bruno Longatti

Technischer Leiter Seilprüfstelle
Telefon: +41 33 972 30 05
E-Mail: longatti@ikss.ch

Seraina Richner

Administration
Telefon: +41 33 972 30 03
E-Mail: richner@ikss.ch

Marina Schmoll

Leiterin Administration
Telefon: +41 33 972 30 06
E-Mail: schmoll@ikss.ch

Hans-Baptist Seeberger

Prüfingenieur
Telefon: +41 33 972 30 09
E-Mail: seeberger@ikss.ch

Patrick Siggen

Leiter Inspektionsstelle
Telefon: +41 33 972 30 07
E-Mail: siggen@ikss.ch

Stephan Stoffel

Prüfingenieur
Telefon: +41 33 972 30 00
E-Mail: stoffel@ikss.ch

Jasmin von Niederhäusern

Administration
Telefon: +41 33 972 30 04
E-Mail: vonniederhaeusern@ikss.ch